Travis Orchestra Winners from All Region Announced

We are proud to announce that Travis students captured seats in this Orchestra and will perform at Baylor University on December 12th. Violin Section winners were Hanna Ahmed, Erika Fernandez and Andrew Posey. Cello section winners were Rayhaan Ahmed and Hannah Clary with Cailin Powell being a second alternate. Congratulations to our talented musicians.